Friday, June 7, 2013

Father's Day Giveaway: Curl Collection

Father's Day is right around the corner and I have a different and FUN giveaway sponsored by Curl Collection to announce!


8 oz - HIS Hydration Spray 
8 oz - HIS Moisture Cream
4 oz - HIS Shampoo Bar 


For those of you unfamiliar with the brand: 

Curl Collection prides themselves for being the ultimate experience for women and kids with curly hair. Their subscription service allows you to sample FULL size products, from a single brand every other month. CC also openly admits to being "ingredient snobs" which I love! They will NEVER send you items with sulfates, parabens, or damaging alcohol. All products in the CC box are selected to enhance curls, beauty, and style.  Whether your hair is kinky or curly, wavy or coily, there are products for all hair types! How exciting? With curly hair one size does not fit all so their  goal is to help you find products and brands that your curls will love.

This giveaway is special for a dad in your life! One lucky blog reader has the chance to win a Curl Collection MAN box. which will include products are from OBIA Natural Hair Care. 



How to enter is super simple! All you need to do is:

Leave your email below by June 9th at 11pm.
For an extra entry tweet# HFDGiveaway to @TheGoodHairBlog on Twitter before the deadline.

Good Luck!

xoxo,
Alex




53 comments :

Nicole Brown said...

Enter me please!!
NicoleCharnel@gmail.com

NicoleCharnel.blogspot.com

NiNa said...

Ooooo nice! Would love to win this for the HUBS :)
nlw.nlw.83@gmail.com

Tiana Baker said...

Tianabaker07@gmail.com

Shaunicy Muhammad said...

shaunicy.muhammad@yahoo.com

Afropean Queen said...

This would be a fabulous gift for my brother who is celebrating his first fathers day as an uncle. He stepped in when baby daddy stepped out. christina.nadezh25@gmail.com

Cheonica Hunt said...

cheonica@gmail.com

mkupmstrss73 said...

bbrown0473@gmail.com

Abbagrl Davis said...

taylorr26@yahoo.com

Davina916 said...

Davina916@aol.com. Thanks!

Brittini♥ said...
This comment has been removed by the author.
Brittini♥ said...

Enter me please and thank you, my honey would love this :)
brittini.aye@gmail.com

Krystal Ferguson said...

krystafer@gmail.com

MY Twitter is Krystafer13.

Harolyn Houston said...

khouston7480@gmail.com

W.Howard said...

My hubby would love this. Since I started my natural hair journey he has been taking better care of his hair by using my stash. It would be nice if he had his own. Thanks for the giveaway. (w.howard8333@gmail.com)

latoya dallas said...

Enter me please
toyaks1801@gmail.com

KellyMack said...

bethemiracle01@gmail.com

Good luck everyone!!!

Kenesha Broderick said...

Jamaicanluv87@gmail.com

Satisfied Ware said...

satisfied.w@gmail.com

Maiya Gant said...
This comment has been removed by the author.
Maiya Gant said...

Enter me, please !
ElysianForMaiya@gmail.com

Sabrina Pickett said...

Enter me please

brina3132@yahoo.com

Natural Success said...

Ptk.lady@yahoo.com

Crissy Gal said...

crissygal1@yahoo.com
enter me

Victoria's Read said...

Enter me
gordonshane59@yahoo.com

Aleadriankye said...

aleadriankye@gmail.com

Gloria Williams said...

gloria.renee.williams@gmail.com

naturallythebest said...

Tiffmoorer@yahoo.com

Shanique Reid said...

reidshanique@gmail.com

lexisgreenguide said...

lexisgreenguide@gmail.com

Melshary said...

naturally_melshary@hotmail.com

Dani Starz said...

Blissfullyyours.D@gmail.com

For my love <3

Jeanna Conyers said...

Enter me please.... Jeannaconyers@gmail.com

Chavaughn Anderson said...

Missceezynicole@gmail.com

Christy Brown said...

cbrown9885@yahoo.com

LaWanda S said...

itsmeibfree@yahoo.com

Deborah Levine said...

msdlevine@optonline.net

maketa robinson said...

maketarobinson@gmail.com

Maretha Barnett said...

maretha3@msn.com

jazziepooh said...

Jazsgordon@gmail.com

SweetShugBaby said...

ronneka_tullis@hotmail.com

April Rudolph said...

Rudeoff126@yahoo.com

Tarrahnicole said...

Tarrahnicole@gmail.com

Lmarie Wright said...

Enter me please : lmarie.wright@comcast.net
Thank you ;)

Tanisha Granville said...

Tlewis2285@gmail.com

Tanisha Granville said...

Twitter @TGville2285

Sametria Sneed said...

metria3@hotmail.com Enter me for this giveaway please.

Alicia Smith chenae070706@aol.com said...

chenae070706@aol.com

Celeste Davis said...

Deshondra1@yahoo.com

Tee Bee said...

Enter me!
promomma@gmail.com

Danii Bey said...

Enter me :)

dannibklyn@gmail.com

Nyaisha Emanuel said...

ny_emanuel@yahoo.com

Fola H-S said...

harold3sodipo@gmail.com
Thank you! :-)

KaTisha Dukes said...

Katishadukes@gmail.com